Melbourne, Australia
P: +61 3 9762 9100
F: +61 3 9762 9200
Dennis Jones & Associates facebook Dennis Jones & Associates instagram

(Title, Author or ISBN)

Click image for larger version

Click the logo to purchase


The Nile


Book Sources Online

Abbeys Bookshop

Boomerang Books

Award Winning Australian Writing 2017
10th Anniversary Edition
RRP A$29.95 P/B
Publisher: Melbourne Books
(Click to see all books by this publisher)
Pub Date: 20170801
BIC: DQ ISBN: 9781925556100
Category: Anthologies (non-poetry) Availability: 100+
Each edition of Award Winning Australian Writing represents approximately 50 Writing organisations and competitions around Australia that run short story and poetry writing competitions. A sample of those represented includes:
Alan Marshall Short Story Award
Banjo Paterson Writing Award
Bruce Dawe National Poetry Prize
Campbelltown Literary Award
City of Rockingham Short Fiction Award
Express Media Award
Fellowship of Australian Writers John Shaw Neilson Poetry Award
Fellowship of Australian Writers Michael Dugan Short Story Award
Fellowship of Australian Writers Microfiction Award
Forty South Publishing Tasmanian Writers' Prize
Grenfell Henry Lawson Festival Free Verse Competition
Hal Porter Short Story Competition
Ipswich Poetry Feast Award
John Marsden Prize for Young Australian Writers
Lord Mayor's Creative Writing Award
New England Thunderbolt Prize for Crime Writing
Newcastle Short Story Award
Overland Neilma Sidney Short Story Prize
Overland Story Wine Prize
QUT Postgraduate Creative Writing Prize
Society of Women Writers NSW Short Story Writing Competition
State Library of Queensland Young Writers Award
The age
Verandah Literary Award
Victorian Young Writers Award
W. B. Yeats Poetry Prize
Young Tasmanian Writers' Prize
ZineWest Competition
Privacy Statement © 2018 Dennis Jones & Associates ABN 37 064 871 665 site by JK65